KONTAKT


Ingo Cramer

 

Bestellung / Disposition

 

ingo.cramer@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 46


Stefan Baumann

 

Rückbau / Tiefbau, Verkauf Baustoffe

 

stefan.baumann@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 45

 


Ansgar Blöchlinger

 

Entsorgung / Kies

 

ansgar@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 40

 

Cornel Blöchlinger

 

NeoCret

 

cornel@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 42

 


Patrick Blöchlinger

 

Infrastruktur

 

patrick@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 26

 


Samira Kuster

 

Buchhaltung

 

samira.kuster@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 41

 

Gabriela Feller

 

Back Office

 

gabriela.feller@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 43

 


 

Pina Bösch

 

Eingangskontrolle Werk Hinterwis

 

waage@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 32

 

Nadine Lehmann

 

In Ausbildung

 

nadine.lehmann@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 26

 


 

Dilan Aytac

 

In Ausbildung

 

dilan.aytac@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 50