KONTAKT


 

Ingo Cramer

 

Bestellung / Disposition

 

ingo.cramer@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 46

 


 

Stefan Baumann

 

Rückbau / Tiefbau

 

stefan.baumann@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 45

 

 

Martin Grob

 

Bauführung

 

martin.grob@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 52

 


 

Ansgar Blöchlinger

 

Entsorgung / Kies

 

ansgar@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 40

 

 

Cornel Blöchlinger

 

NeoCret

 

cornel@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 42

 

 

Pascal Blöchlinger

 

Prozessmanager

 

pascal@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 079 626 43 65

 


 

Patrick Blöchlinger

 

Betonwerk

 

patrick@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 30

 


 

Nicole Hofmann

 

Offerten

 

nicole.hofmann@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 53

 


 

Pina Bösch

 

Eingangskontrolle Werk Hinterwis

 

waage@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 32

 

 

Daniela Stuber

 

Eingangskontrolle Werk Hinterwis

 

waage@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 32

 


 

Andrea Baschnagel

 

Buchhaltung

 

andrea.baschnagel@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 50

 

 

Elisaveta Hofstetter

 

Back Office / Fakturierung

 

elisaveta.hofstetter@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 43

 

 

Angela Bühler

 

Praktikantin

 

angela.buehler@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 26

 

 

Nils Guyer

 

In Ausbildung

 

nils.guyer@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 26