KONTAKT


Ingo Cramer

 

Bestellung / Disposition

 

ingo.cramer@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 46


Stefan Baumann

 

Verkauf Baustoffe

Projektleitung Rückbau/Erdbau

 

stefan.baumann@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 45

 


Ansgar Blöchlinger

 

Entsorgung

 

ansgar@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 40

 

Cornel Blöchlinger

 

NeoCret / Kies

 

cornel@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 42

 


Patrick Blöchlinger

 

Rückbau / Erdbau

 

patrick@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 44

 


Samira Kuster

 

Buchhaltung

 

samira.kuster@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 41

 

Jasmin Spring

 

Back Office

 

jasmin.spring@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 43

 


Pina Bösch


Eingangskontrolle Werk Hinterwis


pina.boesch@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 32


Nadine Lehmann

 

In Ausbildung

 

nadine.lehmann@bloechlinger.ch

Telefon 055 286 46 26